Esso extra

Esso ExtraTM  

With Esso Extra, you can earn points for rewards every time you make an eligible purchase at a participating Esso station.** It’s easy!
  • Just swipe your Esso Extra card when making a purchase at the pump or in-store
  • You’ll earn** 1 point or more for every dollar you spend on eligible purchases
  • Redeem your points for everyday rewards such as snacks, drinks, car washes, Esso Gift Cards, fuel, and more – starting at just 4 fill-ups*. Visit an Esso Station or our Rewards catalogue for details.
  • Your free membership includes fun extras like chances to win exciting prizes
  • Get a free Speedpass™ key tag and earn Esso Extra points automatically every time you point and pay for eligible items§. Sign up today and get 1,000 Esso Extra Bonus points upon first use
Start earning Esso Extra points today >

Esso Extra membership is even more rewarding

Pick up your free EXTRA PRIVILEGES card in-store, register+ your card online, accept and complete your email offers and litres are loaded on to your EXTRA PRIVILEGES card++ - Ready for you to start saving 2.5 cents per litre. Exclusively for Esso Extra members.

Watch the video >

Buy more. Earn more.

Get 3x Esso ExtraTM points when you purchase from 3 different categories in the same transaction. Or, earn 2x on purchases from any 2 categories in the same transaction++.


SynergyTM fuel     Convenience**     Lottery     Car wash
 

Here’s an Esso Extra

rewards example:

 

$60 Esso SupremeTM grade gas

+ $3 lottery ticket

+ $5 convenience purchase

= Free car wash (499 points)

 

Find a station >

Swipe & score

Until November 7, sign up and swipe your card on eligible~ purchases at Esso stations and you’ll be entered for a chance to win1 four tickets to the IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship Bronze and Gold medal games on January 3 to 6, 2017 in Montreal.

 

 

Sign up now >
  • Reward yourself today

    At Esso stations, there are many ways for you to earn or redeem rewards.

    Learn more
  • Earn miles with every litre

    Earn Aeroplan® Miles at Esso stations that you can redeem for flights, hotels, car rentals, or vacation rewards.

    Learn more
  • Earn SpeedpassTM bonus rewards

    Speedpass is the faster way to pay at the pump or in-store. When you sign up, learn how to earn 500 Esso Extra Points§ or 200 Aeroplan® Milesǁ.

    Learn more
  • Manage your accounts

    Get quick and easy online access to the information you need: check your account balance, make a payment and more.

    Learn more

*Based on a purchase of 40 L of regular grade gasoline at $1.10/litre. Reward selection and availability may vary at Esso stations. Some exclusions apply. For complete Aeroplan Program terms and conditions, visit aeroplan.com.
®Registered trademarks of Royal Bank of Canada. RBC and Royal Bank are registered trademarks of Royal Bank of Canada.
+Only one (1) EXTRA PRIVILEGES card number can be registered to one (1) Esso Extra account. Once an EXTRA PRIVILEGES card number has been registered through the website, it cannot be associated to any other Esso Extra account. The EXTRA PRIVILEGES card is redeemable in-store only at participating Esso stations in Canada. The EXTRA PRIVILEGES card must be presented at time of payment to receive fuel discount on the purchase of motor fuels only. The Esso Extra card, RBC® Esso Visa card or SpeedpassTM linked to the registered Esso Extra card that was provided at the time of registration for the EXTRA PRIVILEGES program must be swiped in a transaction in order for the transaction to qualify to earn fuel savings rewards in that transaction. Only one EXTRA PRIVILEGES card can be used per transaction and cannot be combined with PRICE PRIVILEGESTM cards or any other fuel savings coupons.
++The EXTRA PRIVILEGES card has no value until it is registered and fuel savings rewards have been earned on a specific amount of volume according to the EXTRA PRIVILEGES terms and conditions. The EXTRA PRIVILEGES program will expire on December 31, 2016. Visit essoextra.com/extraprivileges for full program terms and conditions. For complete Esso Extra program rules and regulations, visit essoextra.com.

++Offer available September 13 to November 7, 2016 at participating EssoTM stations. Esso Extra card must be swiped at the time of purchase to earn points or miles. Categories must be purchased within the same transaction to be eligible for 2x or 3x bonus. Bonus points will be added to your account within 72 hours and will not appear on receipt at time of purchase. **Some exclusions apply, including purchases of tobacco, alcohol and Esso Gift Cards. For complete Esso Extra program rules and regulations, visit essoextra.com. For Lottery: Know your limit, play within it. Must be of legal age. Legal age varies across Canada.

§Some exclusions apply including purchases of tobacco, alcohol and Esso Gift Cards. Refer to the complete Esso Extra program rules and regulations for details at essoextra.com.
Esso, Esso Extra and PRICE PRIVILEGES are trademarks of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. 
Bonus only available to new Speedpass enrollment. Bonus limited to one Esso Extra or Aeroplan account. To receive Bonus: must make an eligible§ purchase at a participating Esso Station using the Speedpass key tag. Esso Extra Points or Aeroplan Miles will be automatically added to your Esso Extra or Aeroplan account within 72 hours of your first eligible purchase.
ǁSome exclusions apply. For complete Aeroplan Program terms and conditions, visit aeroplan.com®Aeroplan and the Aeroplan logo are registered trademarks of Aimia Canada Inc. 
1You must opt in to receiving electronic updates to take full advantage of the EXTRA PRIVILEGES program. 
Google Play is a trademark of Google Inc. 
App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

1 The Contest starts at 12:00:01 AM ET on September 13, 2016 and ends at 11:59:59 ET on November 7, 2016. Visit esso.ca/swipeandscore for full contest rules. To enter, register your card at esso.ca/swipeandscore, make an eligible~ purchase and swipe your Esso Extra card (or RBC®1 Esso Visa card or SpeedpassTM linked to Esso Extra) at Esso stations. You must also provide your email address and opt in to receiving electronic communications from Imperial Oil to register for this contest. Each Esso Extra point earned including bonus and promotional points will count as an entry into this contest. A no-purchase entry is available. Skill-testing question must be answered correctly to win.

Grand Prize: One (1) prize awarded. The prize includes a trip for four (4) to Montreal from January 3 to January 6, 2017 to the 2017 IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship. The winner will receive four (4) tickets to 4 games including the World Junior Hockey Championship 2 semi-final games, and the Bronze and Gold medal games, three (3) nights of hotel accommodations for four based on double occupancy at a hotel to be determined by the Sponsor, four (4) Team Canada hockey jerseys and caps, and $3,000 in spending money. Total estimated retail value is $14,000 (based on Vancouver departure).

 ~ Some exclusions apply, including purchases of tobacco, alcohol and Esso Gift Cards. For complete Esso Extra program rules and regulations, visit essoextra.com.

 ®1 Trademark(s) of Royal Bank of Canada. RBC and Royal Bank are registered trademarks of Royal Bank of Canada.

 ‡ Registered trademark of Visa International Service Association. Used under license.
Loading...

Esso ExtraMC  

Accumulez des récompenses au quotidien.

 Grâce à la carte Esso Extra, accumulez des points pour obtenir une récompense gratuite à chaque achat admissible effectué dans une station Esso participante**. C’est tout simple !

  • Présentez votre carte Esso au moment d’effectuer un achat admissible à la pompe ou en magasin
  • Vous obtiendrez** un point ou plus pour chaque dollar dépensé
  • Échangez vos points contre des collations, des boissons, des lavages de voiture, des cartes-cadeaux Esso, du carburant et bien plus – à partir de 4 pleins* seulement. Visitez une station Esso ou jetez un œil à notre catalogue de récompenses pour obtenir tous les détails.
  • Obtenez votre porte-clés SpeedpassMC gratuit et accumulez des points Esso Extra automatiquement chaque fois que vous pointez et payez.§ Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui et obtenez 1 000 points Esso Extra en prime à la première utilisation de votre porte-clés.

S’inscrire maintenant > 



Être membre Esso Extra, c’est payant.

Passez prendre votre carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES gratuite en magasin, enregistrez-la+ en ligne, consultez vos courriels pour vous prévaloir des offres qui vous sont envoyées, puis voyez les litres s’accumuler sur votre carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES++. Vous serez ainsi prêt à économiser 2,5 cents par litre lors de votre prochain passage à la pompe. Exclusivement pour les membres Esso Extra.


Plus vous achetez, plus vous économisez.

Obtenez 3X les points Esso ExtraMC en effectuant des achats dans trois catégories différentes lors d’une même transaction. Ou, obtenez 2X les points en effectuant des achats dans deux catégories lors d’une même transaction++.

 

Carburant SynergyMC     Dépanneur**     Loterie      Lave-auto

Voici un exemple de

récompense Esso Extra :

  

60 $ en essence Esso SuprêmeMC

+ 3 $ en billets de loterie

+ 5 $ en articles au dépanneur

= Entrée gratuite au lave-auto (499 points)

 

Trouver une station >

Glissez et marquez !

Jusqu’au 7 novembre, inscrivez-vous et utilisez votre carte pour payer vos achats admissibles~ dans une station Esso et vous courrez automatiquement la chance de gagner1 quatre billets pour assister aux matchs pour les médailles de bronze et d’or au Championnat mondial de hockey junior de l’IIHF, qui se tiendra à Montréal du 3 au 6 janvier 2017.

 

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant >

  • Gâtez-vous dès aujourd’hui

    Les stations Esso vous offrent de nombreuses façons d’accumuler et d’échanger des points.

    En savoir plus
  • Obtenez des milles à chaque plein

    Les stations Esso vous offrent l’occasion d’accumuler des milles AéroplanMD échangeables contre des billets d’avion, des nuitées à l’hôtel, des locations de voiture ou des forfaits vacances.

    En savoir plus
  • Obtenez des récompenses plus vite

    Inscrivez-vous à SpeedpassMC et obtenez 500 points Esso Extra* ou 200 milles Aéroplan** à la première utilisation dans une station Esso participante au Canadaǁ¶.

    En savoir plus
  • Gérez vos comptes

    Accédez rapidement et facilement en ligne à toute l’information dont vous avez besoin pour vérifier le solde de votre compte, effectuer un paiement et bien plus.

    En savoir plus

*À l’achat de 40 L d’essence ordinaire à 1,10 $/L. Le choix et la disponibilité des récompenses peuvent varier selon la station Esso.
Le choix et la disponibilité des récompenses peuvent varier selon la station Esso.
MCSpeedpass est une marque de commerce d’ExxonMobil Corporation ou d’une de ses filiales. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié. Speedpass est seulement offert dans les stations participantes. Pour connaître l’ensemble des conditions d’utilisation de Speedpass, visitez speedpass.ca.
MDMarques déposées de la Banque Royale du Canada. RBC et Royal Bank sont des marques déposées de la Banque Royale du Canada.
§Certaines restrictions s’appliquent, notamment en ce qui concerne le tabac, l’alcool et les cartes-cadeaux Esso. Consultez les modalités complètes du programme Esso Extra sur le site essoextra.com. Esso et Esso Extra sont des marques de commerce de la Compagnie Pétrolière Impériale Ltée. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié.
+Un (1) compte Esso Extra ne peut être associé qu’à un (1) numéro de carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES. Une fois que le numéro d’une carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES a été enregistré par l’entremise du site Web, il ne peut être associé à aucun autre compte Esso Extra. La carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES ne peut être échangée qu’en magasin, à une station-service Esso participante, au Canada. La carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES doit être présentée au moment du paiement pour donner droit à un rabais sur le carburant (à l’achat de carburant seulement). La carte Esso Extra, Visa RBC® Esso ou son porte-clés SpeedpassMC associé(e) à la carte Esso Extra enregistrée, fournie au moment de l'inscription au programme EXTRA PRIVILEGES, doit être utilisée lors de la transaction afin que la transaction permette de réaliser des rabais sur l’essence dans cette transaction. Une seule carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES peut être utilisée par transaction et elle ne peut être combinée à une carte PRIX PRIVILEGESMC ou à tout autre coupon-rabais sur le carburant.
++La carte EXTRA PRIVILEGES n’a aucune valeur tant qu’elle n’a pas été enregistrée et tant que les rabais sur le carburant n’ont pas été obtenus pour un certain nombre de litres conformément aux modalités du programme EXTRA PRIVILEGES. Le programme EXTRA PRIVILEGES prend fin le 31 décembre 2016. Visitez le site essoextra.com/extraprivileges pour connaître toutes les modalités du programme EXTRA PRIVILEGES. Pour consulter les modalités du programme Esso Extra, visitez le site essoextra.com.

++Offre en vigueur du 13 septembre au 7 novembre 2016 dans les stations EssoMC participantes. Vous devez glisser votre carte Esso Extra au moment de l’achat pour accumuler des points ou des milles. Les produits des catégories énumérées doivent être achetés pendant la même transaction pour que vous puissiez doubler ou tripler les points ou les milles. Les points en prime seront ajoutés à votre compte dans les 72 heures suivant votre achat et n’apparaîtront pas sur le reçu au moment de l’achat. ** Certaines restrictions s’appliquent, y compris les achats de produits du tabac, d’alcool et de cartes cadeaux Esso. Pour consulter les modalités complètes du programme Esso Extra, visitez essoextra.com. Pour la loterie : Dépasser ses limites, ce n’est plus du jeu. Vous devez avoir atteint l’âge légal. L’âge légal varie selon la province.

1Pour profiter pleinement du programme EXTRA PRIVILEGES, vous devez accepter de recevoir des mises à jour par voie électronique.

Google Play est une marque de commerce de Google Inc.

App Store est une marque de service d’Apple Inc.

1 Le concours débute le 13 septembre 2016 à 00 h 00 min 01 s (HE) et se termine le 7 novembre 2016 à 23 h 59 min 59 s (HE). Visitez esso.ca/fr/swipeandscore pour connaître les modalités complètes du concours. Pour participer, enregistrez votre carte à esso.ca/fr/swipeandscore, effectuez un achat admissible~ et utilisez votre carte Esso Extra (ou bien votre carte Visa‡ Esso RBC®1 ou votre porte-clés SpeedpassMC associé(e) à la carte Esso Extra enregistrée) dans une station Esso participante. Pour participer au concours, vous devez fournir votre adresse courriel et accepter de recevoir nos communications par voie électronique. Chaque point Esso Extra accumulé, y compris les points en prime et promotionnels, vous accorde une inscription au concours. Vous pouvez aussi obtenir une participation sans achat. Pour être déclaré gagnant, vous devez répondre correctement à une question réglementaire.

Grand prix: Un (1) prix à gagner. Le prix comprend un voyage pour quatre (4) personnes à Montréal du 3 au 6 janvier 2017 au Championnat mondial de hockey junior de l’IIHF. Le gagnant recevra quatre (4) billets pour assister à quatre matchs – y compris les deux demi-finales du Championnat mondial de hockey junior de l’IIHF, ainsi que le match pour la médaille de bronze et la finale –, l’hébergement à l’hôtel pour quatre (4) personnes pendant trois (3) nuits en occupation double (le choix de l’hôtel sera à la discrétion du commanditaire), quatre (4) chandails de hockey, quatre (4) casquettes d’Équipe Canada et 3 000 $ d’argent de poche. La valeur au détail totale approximative du prix est de 14 000 $ (calculée au départ de Vancouver).

~ Certaines restrictions s’appliquent. Par exemple, l’achat de tabac, d’alcool et de cartes cadeaux Esso ne permet pas d’accumuler des points. Pour consulter les modalités du programme Esso Extra, visitez essoextra.com.

®1 Marque(s) de commerce de la Banque Royale du Canada. RBC et Banque Royale sont des marques déposées de la Banque Royale du Canada.

Marque déposée de Visa International Service Association, utilisée sous licence.

® Marque déposée de Hockey Canada.

Le logo d’Équipe Canada est une marque déposée de Hockey Canada et est utilisé sous licence par Pétrolière Impériale.
Loading...