As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, Imperial is taking proactive and preventative measures to protect the health and safety of our workforce and do our part to limit the spread of the novel coronavirus in the community. The company has well-established business continuity plans in place to manage impacts related to infectious disease outbreaks. Read more

Refinery worker

Supply reliability

globe with pin points
We are committed to providing you with reliable supply through our robust, integrated network of refineries, pipelines and terminals. We supply the high-quality fuel products you need, where you need them, to meet your operational demands.

Commitment to the highest standards

Our dedicated product quality team follows industry-leading processes to ensure product integrity is maintained from refinery production to terminal loading. All the fuels we supply are in strict compliance with applicable governmental laws, rules and regulations.

Supply reliability is about providing product availability, integrity and adherence to the highest standards of business operations. Through this commitment, we can offer our customers peace of mind, allowing them to focus on growing their business.

  • imperial terminals in canada

    Terminal locator

    Find your nearest terminal or refinery and explore our robust supply network.

    Learn more
  • driver hand on wheel

    Expert insights

    The industry is constantly evolving. It’s never been more important to incorporate new technologies and to select the right products for your fleet. Stay ahead of the competition by tapping into our expert insights.

    Read more

Alors que la situation liée à la pandémie de COVID-19 continue d’évoluer, L’Impériale prend des mesures proactives et préventives pour protéger la santé et la sécurité de ses employés et aider à limiter la propagation du nouveau coronavirus dans la collectivité. L’Impériale dispose de plans de continuité des activités de longue date qui lui permettent de gérer les retombées d’épidémies de maladie infectieuse. Savior Plus.

Travailleur de raffinerie

Fiabilité de l'approvisionnement

globe avec des points de position
Nous nous engageons à vous fournir un approvisionnement fiable grâce à notre réseau robuste et intégré de raffineries, pipelines et dépôts. Nous fournissons les produits de carburants de haute qualité dont vous avez besoin, là où vous en avez besoin, pour répondre à vos besoins opérationnels.

Engagement à satisfaire aux normes les plus élevées qui soient

Notre équipe dédiée à la qualité des produits suit des processus à la pointe de l’industrie pour s’assurer que l’intégrité des produits est maintenue, de la production à la raffinerie jusqu’au chargement au dépôt. Tous les carburants que nous distribuons sont en stricte conformité avec les lois, règles et réglementations gouvernementales applicables.

La fiabilité de l’approvisionnement consiste à assurer la disponibilité des produits, leur intégrité et le respect des normes les plus élevées des opérations commerciales qui soient. Grâce à cet engagement, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients une tranquillité d’esprit, et leur permettre de se concentrer sur la croissance de leur entreprise.

  • dépôts de l’impériale au Canada

    Localisation de dépôts

    Repérez le dépôt (ou la raffinerie) le plus près et explorez notre solide réseau d’approvisionnement.

    En savoir plus
  • conducteur au volant

    Perspectives des spécialistes

    L’industrie est en constante évolution. L’intégration des nouvelles technologies et le choix des bons produits pour vos parcs de véhicules n’ont jamais été aussi importants. Maintenez une longueur d’avance sur vos concurrents en profitant des connaissances de nos spécialistes.

    Lire l’article