As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, Imperial is taking proactive and preventative measures to protect the health and safety of our workforce and do our part to limit the spread of the novel coronavirus in the community. The company has well-established business continuity plans in place to manage impacts related to infectious disease outbreaks. Read more

An image of man pumping fuel from a truck.

Thank you for keeping it moving

The work you’re doing during this challenging time is vital, and we’re grateful for your efforts. Thank you!

The health and safety of our employees, customers and the general public is our highest priority. Customers and haulers are receiving regular bulletins regarding preventative measures and guidance to protect drivers and operators at our terminals. These measures include using facial protections, self-monitoring including personal temperature checks and following safety and physical distancing protocols.

Imperial will continue to take actions at all our facilities to protect the safety and health of our workforce, and do our part to limit the spread of the virus. Learn more about our response and local efforts to fight the spread of COVID-19.

We are also committed to maintaining reliable supply through this historic period of uncertainty. Imperial is closely monitoring the demand in each market and will make the necessary adjustments to ensure a safe and reliable supply for our valued customers.

We recognize and thank our customers and carriers for the critical work you are doing to provide fuel and keep essential goods and services moving.

You can find guidance for COVID-19 best practices at these websites:

Public Health Agency of Canada

WHO (World Health Organization)

  • Worker at a fuels factory

    Reliable supply

    Through our robust, integrated network of refineries, pipelines and terminals, we strive to supply our customers with the fuels they need, where they need them.

    Learn more
  • Computer tablet and cellphone

    Advanced Customer Experience (ACE) portal

    Log in to ACE to customize and set up your supply event and allocation alerts to meet your needs.

    Get started

Alors que la situation liée à la pandémie de COVID-19 continue d’évoluer, L’Impériale prend des mesures proactives et préventives pour protéger la santé et la sécurité de ses employés et aider à limiter la propagation du nouveau coronavirus dans la collectivité. L’Impériale dispose de plans de continuité des activités de longue date qui lui permettent de gérer les retombées d’épidémies de maladie infectieuse. Savior Plus.

Image d’un homme avec un camion faisant un pompage d’essence.

Merci de maintenir l’approvisionnement

Le travail que vous accomplissez pendant cette période difficile est crucial et nous apprécions vos efforts. Merci!

La santé et la sécurité de nos employés, de nos clients et du grand public constituent notre priorité absolue. Les clients et les transporteurs reçoivent régulièrement des bulletins présentant des mesures préventives et des conseils pour protéger les chauffeurs et les exploitants à nos dépôts. Ces mesures comprennent l’utilisation de masques, l’autodépistage, notamment la vérification de la température, et le respect des protocoles de sécurité et de distanciation physique.

L’Impériale continuera à prendre des mesures dans toutes ses installations pour assurer la santé et la sécurité de sa main-d’œuvre et pour limiter la progression du virus. Renseignez-vous sur nos efforts d’intervention locaux en vue de combattre la propagation de la COVID-19.

Nous nous engageons également à maintenir un approvisionnement fiable pendant cette période d’incertitude sans précédent. L’Impériale surveille étroitement la demande dans chaque marché et apportera les modifications nécessaires pour assurer l’approvisionnement sûr et fiable de ses clients fidèles.

Nous saluons nos clients et nos transporteurs et les remercions du travail essentiel qu’ils accomplissent pour assurer l’approvisionnement en carburants et permettre aux biens et aux services de continuer à circuler.

Vous trouverez des directives concernant les pratiques exemplaires liées à la COVID-19 sur ces sites Web :

Agence de la santé publique du Canada

OMS (Organisation mondiale de la Santé)

  • Travailleur à une usine de carburants

    Approvisionnement fiable

    Grâce à notre réseau robuste et intégré de raffineries, pipelines et dépôts, nous nous efforçons de fournir à nos clients les carburants dont ils ont besoin, où ils en ont besoin.

    En savoir plus
  • Tablette et téléphone cellulaire

    Portail ACE (Advanced Customer Experience)

    Ouvrez une session dans ACE pour configurer, selon vos besoins, vos propres alertes liées aux événements d’approvisionnement et à l’attribution.

    Pour commencer